OFFICERS

Chair
Darlyne Koretos, Member at Large
513-919-4262
dkoretos@cinci.rr.com

 

Vice Chair
David Factor, President & CEO, Executive Service Corps of Southern California
213-613-9103
dfactor@escsc.org

 

Treasurer
Michael Towers, VP, Finance & Administration
National Executive Service Corps
212-269-1234, ext. 120
mtowers@nesc.org

 

Secretary
Paul Moore, President
The Executive Service Corps of Central Oklahoma (ESCCO)
405-232-2724
paul@escco-online.org

 

DIRECTORS

 

Craig Kowalski, Vice President/Consulting Services
Executive Service Corps of Cincinnati
513-791-6230, ext. 13
ckowalski@esc-cincinnati.org

 

Trudy Smith, Executive Director
ESC Triangle
919-294-9803
trudy@esctriangle.org