OFFICERS

Chair
Darlyne Koretos
Member-at-Large
Principal, Tap Your Potential/PIVOT Crisis PR, Cincinnati
513-919-4262
dkoretos@cinci.rr.com

 

Vice Chair
David Factor, President & CEO, Executive Service Corps of Southern California
213-613-9103
dfactor@escsc.org

 

Treasurer
Michael Towers, VP, Finance & Administration
National Executive Service Corps
212-269-1234, ext. 120
mtowers@nesc.org

 

Secretary
Paul Moore, President
The Executive Service Corps of Central Oklahoma (ESCCO)
405-232-2724
paul@escco-online.org

 

DIRECTORS

 

Julie Crockford, President
Empower Success Corps
617.357.5550
jcrockford@EmpowerSuccessCorps.org

 

Craig Kowalski, Member-at-Large
(Ret) VP/Consulting-ESCC, Cincinnati
513-478-6899
ckowalski.aicp@live.com

 

Jim Rather, Board Chair
Executive Service Corps of Houston
713-780-2208
ratj@comcast.net

 

Jody Yetzer, Manager of Consulting Services
One Source Center for Nonprofit Excellence
513-554-4944
jyetzer@onesourcectr.org